Home Page

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school:


Headteacher:                                     Mrs M Brown


Assistant Headteachers:                  Mrs J Broad

                                                            Mrs R Catt


Senco:                                                Mrs S Cole


Teaching Staff:                                  Miss A Walsh (Year R Class Teacher)

                                                            Miss S Eyles (Year R Class Teacher)

                                                            Miss T Nedjat (Year 1 Class Teacher)

                                                            Mrs M Gough (Year 1 Class Teacher)

                                                            Mrs R Catt (Year 2 Class Teacher)

                                                            Mrs K Olaide (Year 2 Class Teacher)

                                                            Mrs J Jandu (Year 3 Class Teacher)

                                                            Miss A Furzer (Year 3 Class Teacher)

                                                            Mrs J Broad (Year 4 Class Teacher)

                                                            Mrs A Harvey (Year 5 Class Teacher)

                                                            Miss S Rob (Year 6 Class Teacher)

                                                            Miss M McManigan (PPA Cover/Booster/Extension)

              Mrs T Ostler (PPA Cover/Booster/Extension)

                                                            Mrs M White (PPA Cover/Booster/Extension)


Administration Staff:                        Mrs D Hall (Business Manager)

                                                            Mrs J Maxwell (Finance Officer)

                                                            Mrs J Nicholls (Admin Assistant)


Senior Learning Mentor:                   Mrs T Boyd


Classroom Assistants:                     Mrs K Balsom

                                                            Mrs L Busbridge

                                                            Mrs L Collins

                                                            Mrs V Dodds

                                                            Mrs N DuPlessis

                                                            Mrs S Eaton

                                                            Miss T Ellis

              Mrs R Fifield

              Mrs L Gideon

              Mrs D Hill

              Mrs J Jones

                                                            Miss L Mills

                                                            Miss A Ward

              Mrs L Williams


Mid-Day Meals Supervisors:            Mrs L Busbridge

                                                            Mrs T Ellis

                                                            Mrs L Gideon

                                                            Miss L Mills (Senior Supervisor)

                                                            Mrs D Savage

                                                            Mrs R Silver

                                                            Mrs L Sparkes

                                                            Mrs L Stableford-Grieve

                                                            Miss I Taylor


Breakfast & After School Club:       Mrs B O'Reilly (Supervisor)

                                                            Miss A Ward

                                                            Mrs J Jones

                                                            Miss K Roach

                                                            Miss M Elcome


Site Manager:                                    Mr S Dell


 Cleaner:                                            Mrs D Savage